To HOME
Boards and Commissions Links Fireworks Awards Minutes and Agendas Council Clerk Legislation Index Oberlin City Charter

2011 Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Dates Agendas Minutes
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 @ 6:30 pm - CANCELED    
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 @ 6:30 pm - CANCELED    
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 @ 6:30 pm  Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 9, 2011 @ 6:30 pm - CANCELED    
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 @ 6:30 pm - CANCELED    
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 @ 6:30 pm - CANCELED    

Contact Information

Scott Broadwell
Council President
Phone: (440) 935-8547
Contact Council President


Sharon Fairchild-Soucy
Vice President
Phone: (440) 775-4031
Contact Council Vice President


Bryan Burgess
Phone: (440) 707-6026
Contact Council Member


Elizabeth J. Meadows
Phone: (440) 775-7025
Contact Council Member


Sharon Pearson
Phone: (440) 452-6607
Contact Council Member


Kristin Peterson
Phone: (440) 775-4652
Contact Council Member

Ron Rimbert
Phone: (440) 775-2343
Contact Council Member


       Download our Official Mobile App

Follow the City of Oberlin on Twitter  'Like' the City on Facebook!

 
Oberlin City Hall - 85 South Main Street - Oberlin, Ohio 44074 Ph. (440) 775-1531 Fax (440) 775-7208 Copyright © 2014, City of Oberlin. All rights reserved.