To HOME
Boards and Commissions Links Fireworks Awards Minutes and Agendas Council Clerk Legislation Index Oberlin City Charter

2013 Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 @ 6:30 pm CANCELED CANCELED
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 @ 6:30 pm Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 @ 6:30 pm CANCELED CANCELED

Contact Information

Scott Broadwell
Council President
Phone: (440) 935-8547
Contact Council President


Sharon Fairchild-Soucy
Vice President
Phone: (440) 775-4031
Contact Council Vice President


Bryan Burgess
Phone: (440) 707-6026
Contact Council Member


Elizabeth J. Meadows
Phone: (440) 775-7025
Contact Council Member


Sharon Pearson
Phone: (440) 452-6607
Contact Council Member


Kristin Peterson
Phone: (440) 775-4652
Contact Council Member

Ron Rimbert
Phone: (440) 775-2343
Contact Council Member


       Download our Official Mobile App

Follow the City of Oberlin on Twitter  'Like' the City on Facebook!

 
Oberlin City Hall - 85 South Main Street - Oberlin, Ohio 44074 Ph. (440) 775-1531 Fax (440) 775-7208 Copyright © 2014, City of Oberlin. All rights reserved.