Boards and Commissions Links Fireworks Awards Minutes and Agendas Council Clerk Legislation Index Oberlin City Charter

Open Space and Visual Environment


Open Space and Visual Environment Commission Duties/Responsibilities Document


Meeting Times
The Open Space Commission meets the fourth Tuesday of the month at 5:00 p.m. in City Hall Conference Room #2, 85 S. Main Street.

Please refer to City of Oberlin Calendar of Events for official dates

Current Members

Name Title Address Phone End of Term
Pradnya Martz Member 19 N. Park St.  440-774-7303  12/31/2016
Melissa Reed Member 94 Kendal Dr. 440-984-8130  12/31/2016
Carol Spiros Member 261 W. Lorain St. 440-506-1745  12/31/2014
Kate Pilacky Member 184 N. Main St. 440-774-2736  12/31/2014
David Sonner Member P.O. Box 91 440-774-4122  12/31/2014
Kristin Peterson Council Liaison 65 Glenhurst Dr. 440-775-4652  
Jeff Baumann PW Director, Staff Support 85. Main St. 440-775-7204  
Sheri Runals Secretary 85 S. Main St. 440-775-7218  

Contact Us

Important Documents


2014 Agendas and Minutes
2013 Agendas and Minutes
2012 Agendas and Minutes
2011 Agendas and Minutes
2010 Agendas and Minutes

Contact Information

Scott Broadwell
Council President
Phone: (440) 935-8547
Contact Council President

Sharon Fairchild-Soucy
Vice President
Phone: (440) 775-4031
Contact Council Vice President

Bryan Burgess
Phone: (440) 707-6026
Contact Council Member

Elizabeth J. Meadows
Phone: (440) 775-7025
Contact Council Member

Sharon Pearson
Phone: (440) 452-6607
Contact Council Member

Kristin Peterson
Phone: (440) 775-4652
Contact Council Member

Ron Rimbert
Phone: (440) 775-2343
Contact Council Member

       Download our Official Mobile App

Follow the City of Oberlin on Twitter  'Like' the City on Facebook!

Oberlin City Hall - 85 South Main Street - Oberlin, Ohio 44074 Ph. (440) 775-1531 Fax (440) 775-7208 Copyright © 2014, City of Oberlin. All rights reserved.