To HOME
Boards and Commissions Links Fireworks Awards Minutes and Agendas Council Clerk Legislation Index Oberlin City Charter

2013 Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 @ 3:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 @ 3:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 @ 3:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 @ 3:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 @ 3:00 p.m. CANCELED CANCELED
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 @ 3:00 p.m. CANCELED CANCELED
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 @ 3:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes
Thursday, August 29, 2013 @ 8:00 a.m. (Fire Station) Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 @ 3:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 @ 3:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 @ 3:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 @ 3:00 p.m. Agenda Minutes

Contact Information

Scott Broadwell
Council President
Phone: (440) 935-8547
Contact Council President


Sharon Fairchild-Soucy
Vice President
Phone: (440) 775-4031
Contact Council Vice President


Bryan Burgess
Phone: (440) 707-6026
Contact Council Member


Elizabeth J. Meadows
Phone: (440) 775-7025
Contact Council Member


Sharon Pearson
Phone: (440) 452-6607
Contact Council Member


Kristin Peterson
Phone: (440) 775-4652
Contact Council Member

Ron Rimbert
Phone: (440) 775-2343
Contact Council Member


       Download our Official Mobile App

Follow the City of Oberlin on Twitter  'Like' the City on Facebook!

 
Oberlin City Hall - 85 South Main Street - Oberlin, Ohio 44074 Ph. (440) 775-1531 Fax (440) 775-7208 Copyright © 2014, City of Oberlin. All rights reserved.